Scenario Packages

Choose your virtual scenarios - according to your personal requirements.

Basic

Already in the TriCAT spaces Basic package, a total of 8 participants can meet, communicate with each other and view presentations and pictures together.

Comfort

The TriCAT spaces Comfort package offers, apart from the premises and functions of the Compact package, a large training center with 3 adjacent media walls. Up to 12 participants can work together on documents (shared desktop, shared documents), browse the Internet, install programs and play videos. As an additional feature, a 3D viewer for the representation and animation of 3D data is integrated. 

Compact

Within the TriCAT spaces Compact package, up to 12 participants can meet, work together on documents and presentations and browse the Internet (shared desktop, shared documents) and watch videos. In addition, the numerous rooms within the package offer the option for workshops and group work.

Premium

The premium package includes all functions of the Comfort package as the largest room scenario and offers maximum possibilities for 24 participants in 3 separate meeting rooms, a large lobby, an auditorium with 3 adjacent media walls and a large training center with several 3D viewers. For a larger number of participants, please contact us at support@tricat.net

Coaching Comfort

With the TriCAT spaces coaching package Comfort, 6 participants can work together on documents, browse the Internet (shared desktop, shared documents) and the installation area for systemic line-ups, a chair circle e.g. for the Fishbowl Method and a scale. A large terrace with seating is also included.

 

Coaching Premium

With TriCAT spaces Coaching Premium, up to 12 participants can work together on documents, browse the Internet (shared desktop, shared documents) and the installation area for systemic line-ups, a chair circle, e.g. for the Fishbowl Method and a scale. There is also a spacious garden with plenty of seating possibilities and authentic ambient sounds. A flickering camp fire, an installation area and a chessboard with interactive chess figures are also available.

Please contact us at info@tricat.net for individual solutions or room designs

All prices shown are net prices (without VAT). The prices quoted refer exclusively to the virtual rooms. For an exact cost overview, please log in to the Portal and determine the exact costs for your session using the price calculator.

Our offer is aimed at companies, traders and freelancers. Note for private persons

Raumpakete

Wählen Sie Ihre virtuellen Räume aus – ganz nach Ihren persönlichen Anforderungen.

Basic

Bereits im TriCAT spaces Basic-Paket können sich insgesamt 8 Teilnehmer treffen, miteinander kommunizieren und gemeinsam Präsentationen und Bilder betrachten.

 

Comfort

Das TriCAT spaces Comfort-Paket bietet, neben den Räumlichkeiten und Funktionen des Compact-Pakets, ein großes Trainingcenter mit 3 nebeneinanderliegenden Media-Walls. Bis zu 12 Teilnehmer können gemeinsam an Dokumenten arbeiten (Shared Desktop, Shared Documents), im Internet browsen, Programme installieren und Videos abspielen. Als zusätzliches Feature ist ein 3D Viewer zur Darstellung und Animation von 3D Daten integriert.

 

 

 

 

Compact

Innerhalb des TriCAT spaces Compact-Pakets können sich bis zu 12 Teilnehmer treffen, gemeinsam an Dokumenten und Präsentationen arbeiten und im Internet browsen (Shared Desktop, Shared Documents) und Videos betrachten. Außerdem bieten die zahlreichen Räume innerhalb des Pakets die Option für Workshops und Gruppenarbeit.

 

Premium

Das Premium-Paket beinhaltet als größtes Raumszenario alle Funktionen des Comfort-Pakets und offeriert für 24 Teilnehmer in 3 separaten Besprechungsräumen, einer großen Lobby, einem Auditorium mit 3 nebeneinanderliegenden Media-Walls und einem großen Trainingscenter mit mehreren 3D Viewern, maximale Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Für eine größere Teilnehmeranzahl kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter support@tricat.net

 

Coaching Comfort

Mit dem TriCAT spaces Coaching-Paket Comfort können 6 Teilnehmer gemeinsam an Dokumenten arbeiten, im Internet browsen (Shared Desktop, Shared Documents) und die Aufstellungsfläche für Systemische Aufstellungen, einen Stuhlkreis z.B. für die Fishbowl-Methode und eine Skala nutzen. Eine große Terrasse mit Sitzgelegenheiten ist ebenfalls enthalten.

 


    

Coaching Premium

Mit TriCAT spaces Coaching Premium können bis zu 12 Teilnehmer gemeinsam an Dokumenten arbeiten, im Internet browsen (Shared Desktop, Shared Documents) und die Aufstellungsfläche für Systemische Aufstellungen, einen Stuhlkreis z.B. für die Fishbowl-Methode und eine Skala nutzen. Außerdem ist ein weitläufiger Garten mit vielen Sitzmöglichkeiten und authentischen Umgebungsgeräuschen enthalten. Ein flackerndes Lagerfeuer, eine Aufstellungsfläche und ein Schachbrett mit interaktiven Schachfiguren sind ebenfalls dabei. 

Für individuelle Lösungen bzw. Raumgestaltungen kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter info@tricat.net

Alle angezeigten Preise sind Nettopreise (ohne MwSt.). Die angegebenen Preise beziehen sich auschließlich auf die virtuellen Räume. Für einen genauen Kostenüberblick melden Sie sich bitte im Portal an und ermitteln Sie über den Preiskalkulator die exakten Kosten für Ihre Veranstaltung. 

Unser Angebot richtet sich an Unternehmen, Gewerbetreibende und Freiberufler Hinweis für Privatinteressenten.